top of page



Joe Brogan - trumpet 
Tom Dowd - guitar 
Colin Edgar - alto & tenor sax 
Geoff Nielsen - trombone 
Gregory Toro - bass & kalimba 
Erik Van Dam - tenor sax 
Evan Waaramaa - piano 
Steve Wilkinson - drums

Recorded at Woolly Mammoth Studios in Waltham, MA 
Recorded, mixed and barrel aged by Geoff Nielsen 
Artwork by Erik Van Dam 

All songs composed by Gregory Toro 
All rights reserved Space Clef Music

Released December 23, 2017 

PayPal ButtonPayPal Button
PayPal ButtonPayPal Button
bottom of page